» » Freddy Lynxx - No Pleasure Thrills
Freddy Lynxx - No Pleasure Thrills MP3

Freddy Lynxx - No Pleasure Thrills MP3

Performer: Freddy Lynxx
Title: No Pleasure Thrills
Style: Punk
Released: 1996
Cat#: SEX 5
Country: France
Label: Sucksex Records
Size MP3 version: 1355 mb
Size FLAC version: 2119 mb
Size WMA version: 1018 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 897
Genre: Rock

Freddy Lynxx - No Pleasure Thrills MP3


1Raining In Paradise
2No Thrill No Pleasure
Bass, Vocals – Big G Guitar – FuzzOther [Ansaphone Message] – Rick BlazePercussion – Yo
3I Love You
Recorded By – Phil SevinWritten-By – Johnny Thunders
4As Tears Go By
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Producer – Johnny ThundersWritten-By – Jagger-Richards
5 Uncover Side
6Lay Lady Lay
Acoustic Guitar, Vocals – Johan AshertonPiano – Nicky HopkinsWritten-By – Bob Dylan
7Apartment #9
Vocals – Nikki SuddenWritten-By – Foley, C. Owen, Paycheck
8No New Tale To Tell
Written-By – David J
9Sooner Or Later (Orig.)
10Learning The Game
Written-By – Buddy Holly
11 Cover Side


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SEX 5Freddy Lynxx No Pleasure Thrills ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, bla)Sucksex RecordsSEX 5France1996


  • Guitar, Slide Guitar, Piano, VocalsFreddy Lynxx
  • Mastered ByYves Delaunay
  • ProducerFreedo La Rocka
  • Written-ByFreddy Lynxx (tracks: A1 to A3)


Side A plays at 45 RPM, side B plays at 33 1/3


First edition, 1996, 350 copies on black vinyl
Second edition, 1997, 250 copies on blue vinyl with "Limited Edition Colored Vinyl" pink sticker on front sleeve